Nisha Lall     Croft House Garden Street Sheffield S1 4BJ     07719 149 352
   Last updated:  

Aim To Dance - Facebook page   Aim To Dance - Twitter Page   Aim To Dance - You Tube Channel
about teachers dance styles classes performances events services news links contact
    
  events (aug - oct 2018)



Events being supported by Aim To Dance


Sat 4th Aug - Oxford Dance Camp, Oxford

Sat 18th Aug - JWAAD Summer School, Berkshire

Thu 23rd Aug - Charity Event, Sheffield

Thu 6th Sep - Forge WI

Tue 11th Sep - Compassion Conference, Sheffield

Sat 15th Sep - Autumn Hafla, Doncaster

Sun 16th Sep - Bollywood Masterclass, SYYDC, Shefffield

Sat 29th Sep - Festival Of The Mind, Sheffield

Sun 30th Sep - Diversity Festival, Sheffield

Mon 1st Oct - Kimberworth WI, Rotherham

Fri 12th Oct - Pride Of Rotherham Awards